My Community Partners

Put my 22 years of experience in the community to work for you

Appliance Repairs and maintenance

PoCo Appliance Repairs
Vince Zee
604-942-4999 vincez2011@gmail.com

Cleaning Services

Tri-Cities Cleaning Services
Judith Castillo
778-385-8905 jc@tricitiestricitiescleaningservices.com

Custom Homes and Renovations

Ellason Signature Homes
Mariella Innatieff
604 866 6271 

Design and Construction 

NES Design and Construction
Nicola Spurling
778-886-5348 nesconst@gmail.com

Electrical, Plumbing and Renovations

JNL Renovations
Shane Vis
604-690-7565 shane@jnlreno.com

Electrical Repairs and Installations

MJR Electric
Quinn McLaughlin
778-778-4781 info@mjrelectric.ca

Electric Avenue
Tyler Clarkson
604-939-1832 

Flooring, Renovations, Kitchens and Bathrooms

Hardwood Living
Romeo Boar 
604-726-5453 info@hardwoodliving.com

General Contract and Renovations 

Lilith’s General Contracting
Kristine Andersen
604-690-6477 lillithscontracting@gmail.com

Handyman Service and Renovation

Red Your Reliable Handyman
Mark Stephens
604 -290-7033 redyourhandyman@gmail.com

Heating and A/C 

Spartan Heating and Air Conditioning
Mike (ask about the Realtor® special)
778-835-7593 mbolzan@spartanhvac.ca

Mortgage and Financing 

Oake Mortgage
Kevin Oake
604-816-6242 kevin@oakemortgage.ca

Junk Removal

505 – Junk
Nicolas Trninic
778 235-4853 nicolas.trninc@505junk.com

Notary Public 

Juris Notary
Paul Choi, MA
778-379-8577 info@jurisnotary.com

Blandyna Skowronska
778-379-8577 blandyna@rainvancouvernotary.ca

Painting and Renovations

Realty Renos
Jeremy Joseph
604-727-0611  realtyrenos@gmail.com

Photography General and Real Estate 

Ultimate Exposure Real Estate Photography
Sally Thompson
778-681-5818  

Mobile Photo Studio
Moe Sasan
info@shot-spot.ca

Plumbing and Drain Cleaning Services 

A.T.A. Plumbing
Tomas Teglasi
604-992-5259   anna@ataplumbing.ca

Plumbing, Electrical, Heating and Drainage

Highmark Plumbing
Ryan Wood 
604-945-6060  anna@ataplumbing.ca  

Plumbing and Heating

Pioneer Plumbing and Heating
Elliot Dods
6048 872 4946 Elliot@pioneerplumbing.com

Professional Organising, Decluttering , Packing and Unpacking

S.O.S My Space
Quincilia Siah
604-808-9144  info@sosmyspace.com

Renovation and Contracting

Prep’NSell Reno Magic
Jordan Wiseman
604-328-7540  jwiseman@prepnsell.com

Self Storage Facilities

Maple Leaf Storage
PJ Juneja
604 925 8264 pjuneja@larco.ca

Fremont Self Storage
Phil Fasciglione
604 369 9936 

Travel Agent

Anna’s Travel Adventures
Anna Teglasi
604-992-5259 info@annastraveladventures.com

Videography, Real Estate and Personal Photography 

Daniel Bloch
604-499-3510-  dbloch79@gmail.com 

Video Services

AF2 Video
Andrew Forster
778 346 2371

When it comes to Real Estate

you'll get no BS from Barrie Seaton

Your Source for Residential Real Estate Services in
Coquitlam - Port Coquitlam - Port Moody - Pitt Meadows - Burnaby - Maple Ridge

Follow

778.229.NOBS (6627)